Uludağ University

It was founded as “Bursa University” in 1975 and isconsisted of 8 faculties, 2 higher education schools,10 occupational higher education schools, 3 institutes,13 research and application centres. Th universitywas founded 18 km to the city centre on 16.000dönüm area and 24.803 graduate, 15.571 pre-graduate,1808 master degree, 657 doctorate studentshave been educated (43.019 students in total). Thetotal number of instructors was 2.071.